< All subject
Print

How to Deactivate a Company

You can watch the video procedure or follow the steps below.

Steps to Follow

1. Go to the “Data” tab and the “Companies” subtab.

2. Click on the company you want to deactivate.

3. Click on “Delete” at the top right.

4. To deactivate the company, click on “Deactivate” at the bottom right.

*A dialog box may appear telling you that you cannot delete the company because it is linked to other elements in the software. Nonetheless, you can deactivate the company.*
5. If there is a question asking you if you want to deactivate the company, click on “Yes” at the bottom right.

The company is now deactivated.

Transcription of the Subtitles

Do you want to deactivate a company? Here is how you do it.

Go to the “Data” tab and the “Companies” subtab.

Click on the company you want to deactivate.

Then, in the upper right corner, click on “Delete.”

A message will appear telling you that you cannot delete the company because it is linked to other elements in the software.

At the bottom of the page, it will ask you if you want to deactivate the company.

Answer “Yes” to this question.

The deactivated company will no longer appear in the list of companies.

Previous How to Add a Logo to a Company
Next How to Reactivate a Deactivated Company