How to Remove Access from a User – Proprio Expert How to Remove Access from a User - Proprio Expert

< All subject
Print

How to Remove Access from a User

You can watch the video procedure or follow the instructions below.

Instructions

1. Go to the “Data” tab and the “Contacts” subtab.

2. Click on “Users” at the top right.

3. Select the user from which you want to remove access.

4. Click on “Edit” at the top right.

5. In the third page of the dialog box, change the role of the user to “No access.”

6. Click on “Finish.”

You have now removed access from the user.

Transcription of the Subtitles

Here is how you remove access from a user.

Go to the “Data” tab and the “Contacts” subtab.

Click on “Users” in the upper right corner.

Click on the person from which you want to remove access.

Click on “Edit.”

Click on the last page of the dialog box in the lower left corner.

Change the role of the user to “No access.”

Click on “Finish.”

This contact will no longer have access to the software.

Previous How to Create an Access for an Assistant