How to Remove Access from a User – Proprio Expert How to Remove Access from a User - Proprio Expert

How to Remove Access from a User

Vous êtes ici :
< All Topics

This video procedure is available with English subtitles. Start the video, click on “⚙️” and on “Subtitles,” and choose “English (Canada).”

Steps to Follow

1. Go to the “Data” tab and the “Contacts” subtab.

2. Click on “Users” at the top right.

3. Select the user you want to remove access from.

4. Click on “Edit” at the top right.

5. In the fifth page of the dialog box, change the role of the user to “No access.”

6. Click on “Finish.”

You have now removed access from the user.

Transcription of the Subtitles

To remove access from a user, go to the “Data” tab and the “Contacts” subtab.

Click on “Users” in the upper right corner.

Click on the person from which you want to remove access.

Click on “Edit.”

Click on the last page of the dialog box in the lower left corner.

Change the role of the user to “No access.”

Click on “Finish.”

This contact will no longer have access to the software.

Previous How to Create an Access for an Assistant
Next How to Reactivate a Deactivated Company